Event

Overview & description

Thirsk’s Fixtures 2017














Saturday 22nd April Opening Meet














Sunday 30th April -'Discover Racing' Family Day














Saturday 6th May - Totepool Thirsk Hunt Cup














Saturday 13th May * Evening in support of The ABF The Soldiers Charity














Saturday 20th May - Irish Day














Monday 5th June Afternoon Racing














Tuesday 20th June - Afternoon Racing Featuring Royal Ascot














Wednesday 5th July - Wimbledon Wednesday














Tuesday 18th July * The Pennine Brewery Beer Festival Evening














Friday 28th July - Go Racing in Yorkshire Summer Festival














Friday 4th August - Afternoon Racing Featuring Glorious Goodwood














Saturday 5th August - Totepool Thirsk Summer Cup Day














Tuesday 15th August - Star Wars Family Day














Monday 21st August - James Herriot 'All Creatures Great & Small' Family Day














Friday 1st September -Pirates Family Day














Saturday 9th September - Ladies' Day and Season Finale
















*Denotes Evening Fixtures

Read more

Prices

Type Price
Tickets For more details plerase visit our website or contact us on 01845 522276