Jack, Mum & The Beanstalk

Performance

Description

Jack can’t wait to spend Christmas with his super-fun, lego-building, song-singing, chocolate-sharing, Superhero Mum. But then they get a call, Nan is joining them for Christmas. Suddenly everything becomes about tidying bedrooms, clearing up toys and having no fun at all.
When Jack discovers a beanstalk has sprouted in his living room and is stretching up into the sky, he’s ready to escape.
Join Jack for a magical journey into the sky, filled with big laughs, hidden treasures and giant friendships.
From the writer of The Christmas Ugly Duckling and How To Fly Like A Reindeer comes a new festive adventure for young children and their families, inspired by the well-known fairy tale, Jack and the Beanstalk.


By Sam Caseley


--
Wed 7 Dec, 6pm
Thu 8 Dec, 10.30am & 1.15pm
Fri 9 Dec, 10.30am & 1.15pm
Sat 10 Dec, 10.30am, 1.15pm & 3pm
Mon 12 Dec, 10.30am & 1.15pm
Tue 13 Dec, 10.30am & 1.15pm
Wed 14 Dec, 10.30am & 1.15pm
Thu 15 Dec, 10.30am & 1.15pm
Fri 16 Dec, 10.30am
Sat 17 Dec, 10.30am, 1.15pm & 3pm
Tue 20 Dec, 10.30am & 1.15pm
Wed 21 Dec, 10.30am & 1.15pm
Thu 22 Dec, 10.30am & 1.15pm
Fri 23 Dec, 10.30am, 1.15pm & 3pm
Sat 24 Dec, 10.30am, 1.15pm & 3pm
--


Pay What You Can Performance: Wed 7 Dec, 6pm


BSL Interpreted Performance - Sat 17 Dec, 3pm
All performances are relaxed.


Running Time: Approx 60 mins
Recommended Age: 3+

Prices

Type Price
Tickets £12 (concessions £2 off)

Dates

07/12/2022 - 24/12/2022


Visit Website

Events

Similar Events

Nearby

Other things nearby

A three word address provided by our friends at ///what3words.