Malton Monthly Food Market - March 2020

Food & Drink

Description

Popular with all those who care about where their food is sourced, the market is loved by foodie visitors, chefs & keen amateur cooks alike.




Set in and around the Milton Rooms and located in Malton's central Market Place, the market trades from 9am to 3pm. Free Parking & Entry




Calendar dates for upcoming monthly markets in 2020:



Sat 14 March
Sat 11 April
Sat 9 May
Sat 13 June
Sat 11 July
Sat 8 Aug
Sat 12 Sept*
Sat 10 Oct
Sat 14 Nov
Sat 12 Dec**



*Malton Harvest Food Festival
** Malton Christmas Market

Read more

Prices

Type Price
Tickets Free Parking and Entry

Dates

14/03/2020


Opening Hours

Sun CLOSED
Mon CLOSED
Tue CLOSED
Wed CLOSED
Thu CLOSED
Fri CLOSED
Sat 09:00 15:00

Visit Website

Events

Similar Events

Nearby

Other things nearby